Insurance.us » Insurance News http://insurance.us Up to the minute insurance industry news and content. Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:45:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.1 Old Mutual GlobStatA Directorate http://insurance.us/news/old-mutual-globstata-directorate/ http://insurance.us/news/old-mutual-globstata-directorate/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:06:00 +0000 admin http://insurance.us/news/old-mutual-globstata-directorate/ http://insurance.us/news/old-mutual-globstata-directorate/feed/ 0 Insurance – Caribbean – AM Best affirms Greenlight ... http://insurance.us/news/insurance-caribbean-am-best-affirms-greenlight-reinsurance/ http://insurance.us/news/insurance-caribbean-am-best-affirms-greenlight-reinsurance/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:02:00 +0000 admin http://insurance.us/news/insurance-caribbean-am-best-affirms-greenlight-reinsurance/ http://insurance.us/news/insurance-caribbean-am-best-affirms-greenlight-reinsurance/feed/ 0 Research and Markets: Philippines Insurance Report Q1 2012: ... http://insurance.us/news/research-and-markets-philippines-insurance-report-q1-2012-spectacular-growth-figures-for-life/ http://insurance.us/news/research-and-markets-philippines-insurance-report-q1-2012-spectacular-growth-figures-for-life/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:59:00 +0000 admin http://insurance.us/news/research-and-markets-philippines-insurance-report-q1-2012-spectacular-growth-figures-for-life-insurance/ http://insurance.us/news/research-and-markets-philippines-insurance-report-q1-2012-spectacular-growth-figures-for-life/feed/ 0 WellPoint Expands and Enhances Supplier Diversity Offerings ... http://insurance.us/news/wellpoint-expands-and-enhances-supplier-diversity-offerings-through-strategic-alliance-with-rlj/ http://insurance.us/news/wellpoint-expands-and-enhances-supplier-diversity-offerings-through-strategic-alliance-with-rlj/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:45:00 +0000 admin http://insurance.us/news/wellpoint-expands-and-enhances-supplier-diversity-offerings-through-strategic-alliance-with-rlj-insurance/ http://insurance.us/news/wellpoint-expands-and-enhances-supplier-diversity-offerings-through-strategic-alliance-with-rlj/feed/ 0 Next Support Level for Allstate (ALL) is $28.47 http://insurance.us/news/next-support-level-for-allstate-all-is-28-47/ http://insurance.us/news/next-support-level-for-allstate-all-is-28-47/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:35:00 +0000 admin http://insurance.us/news/next-support-level-for-allstate-all-is-28-47/ http://insurance.us/news/next-support-level-for-allstate-all-is-28-47/feed/ 0 Fairfax Financial Holdings has the Highest Operating Margin in ... http://insurance.us/news/fairfax-financial-holdings-has-the-highest-operating-margin-in-the-multi-line-insurance-industry/ http://insurance.us/news/fairfax-financial-holdings-has-the-highest-operating-margin-in-the-multi-line-insurance-industry/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:35:00 +0000 admin http://insurance.us/news/fairfax-financial-holdings-has-the-highest-operating-margin-in-the-multi-line-insurance-industry-frfhf-hcc-hmn/ http://insurance.us/news/fairfax-financial-holdings-has-the-highest-operating-margin-in-the-multi-line-insurance-industry/feed/ 0 Assured Guaranty is Among the Companies in the Property & ... http://insurance.us/news/assured-guaranty-is-among-the-companies-in-the-property-casualty-insurance-industry-with-the/ http://insurance.us/news/assured-guaranty-is-among-the-companies-in-the-property-casualty-insurance-industry-with-the/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:35:00 +0000 admin http://insurance.us/news/assured-guaranty-is-among-the-companies-in-the-property-casualty-insurance-industry-with-the-highest-operating-margin-ago-rli-kfs/ http://insurance.us/news/assured-guaranty-is-among-the-companies-in-the-property-casualty-insurance-industry-with-the/feed/ 0 China Life Insurance Makes a Move: Down 4.2% http://insurance.us/news/china-life-insurance-makes-a-move-down-4-2/ http://insurance.us/news/china-life-insurance-makes-a-move-down-4-2/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:35:00 +0000 admin http://insurance.us/news/china-life-insurance-makes-a-move-down-4-2/ http://insurance.us/news/china-life-insurance-makes-a-move-down-4-2/feed/ 0 Arch Capital has the Highest Operating Margin in the Reinsurance ... http://insurance.us/news/arch-capital-has-the-highest-operating-margin-in-the-reinsurance-industry-acgl-rga-mhld/ http://insurance.us/news/arch-capital-has-the-highest-operating-margin-in-the-reinsurance-industry-acgl-rga-mhld/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:35:00 +0000 admin http://insurance.us/news/arch-capital-has-the-highest-operating-margin-in-the-reinsurance-industry-acgl-rga-mhld/ http://insurance.us/news/arch-capital-has-the-highest-operating-margin-in-the-reinsurance-industry-acgl-rga-mhld/feed/ 0 Brown & Brown Ranks the Highest in Terms of Operating Margin ... http://insurance.us/news/brown-brown-ranks-the-highest-in-terms-of-operating-margin-in-the-insurance-brokers-industry-bro/ http://insurance.us/news/brown-brown-ranks-the-highest-in-terms-of-operating-margin-in-the-insurance-brokers-industry-bro/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:35:00 +0000 admin http://insurance.us/news/brown-brown-ranks-the-highest-in-terms-of-operating-margin-in-the-insurance-brokers-industry-bro-ajg-aon/ http://insurance.us/news/brown-brown-ranks-the-highest-in-terms-of-operating-margin-in-the-insurance-brokers-industry-bro/feed/ 0